b4c0cf12ca · Retain infrastructure names and share/mount roots behind policy switches · Updated 2026-11-05 03:03:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?