Bug Found #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This app seems to work well. However, upon using the button mapping feature, I found that the "X" input registers as "Y" and the "Y" input registers as "X". Other than this bug the app seems to work very well.